About Us

TheCameraCrew.tv is industry recognised as the UK's leading film & broadcast television camera crew agency, management, booking and diary service.


We represent the selected talent of experienced, creative & award winning freelance film & broadcast television Camera Operators and Camera Assistants for international and multi regional UK film & television production clients. 

Our award winning Camera Operators and Camera Assistants are experienced in Large Format, Multi Camera Studio and location, Single Camera location, OB, Hand Held, Steadicam & Follow Focus, Jimmy Jib, Technocrane, Hot Head, Furio, Tower Cam, Helicopter, Motorbike, Skater Cam, PSC, ENG, Lighting Cameramen, D.O.P.'s etc etc.


We are the first call for camera crew, working on the most prestigious of international film & multi regional UK TV productions, historic major live global events, music, arts, live to cinema, opera, ballet, entertainment, reality, drama, sitcom, comedy, documentary, sport and much more....(See our recent credits)  


Whatever your Camera Crew requirements, we can provide you with the very best and most experienced crew. Our crew provision, ongoing daily crew liaison and full crew management service on your behalf, before, during and following your filming is....




A Totally Free Service

Just a few of those we are proud to work with

TheCameraCrew.tv - Camera Operators

(S) = Crew Supervisor

​Lincoln Abraham (S)

Rob Allen (S)
Bill Ashworth

Alpha Barrie 
Ahmet Bekir (S)
Charlie Bryan
Mike Callan (S)
Jamie Carroll (S)
Ross Ciappessoni - Jimmy Jib/Techno Op
John Clarke
David Collier
Mark Cruickshank (S)
Jon Dibley   web
Alex Dodd
Curtis Dunne
Dave Evans (S)

Joe Finan  (S)   web

Ben Frewin (S)

Nicki Graves 

Tom Hackett

Leon Henry

Nat Hill (S)  DOP   web 

Matt Ingham (S)    web 

Giuseppe Ingrao
Dominic Jackson (S)   web
Paul Jarvis (S)    web  

Mark Jerome (S)

Pete Johnson (S)
Nick Kauffman
Mike Lee  (S)
Max Leighton (S)    web

Rob Mansfield (S)  web
Jeremy Mason    web  
Rob McDonald (S)

Neil McLintock (S)

Eric Metcalfe (S)

Alistair Miller

Chris Miller (S)

Lewis Mutongwizo

Derek Pennell (S)
Wayne Ratcliffe (S)

Dom Roberts (S)

Jez Rowland
Rob Sargent (S)

Mark Sayers - Showreel - web
Martin Schlote
Andre Seraille

Pravin Shetty (S)

Mark Smith 
Russell Tate

Carl Veckranges
Andy Watt (S)

Cam Whitlie (S)

Shaun Willis - Jimmy Jib/Techno Op

John Wright
Chris Yates

TheCameraCrew.tv - Camera Assistants

Alfie Evans

Emma Feely

Greg Firth
Matt Ford

Zak Hooker

Kiril Isaeff

Rob Leakey

Bonny Lockhart

James Lockhart   Web

James Neal - Showreel 2019 - Web

Jordan Osborne
Steve White
Ashley Williams

Contact Details

During the C-19 government restrictions on social distancing and travel,

we are currently operating remotely and on slightly reduced daily office hours but remain

available and contactable every week day for our clients and crew throughout the crisis.

The best way to contact us is via email to:


Please ensure you leave your name and full contact details.

Thank You.......

Alternatively please leave a voicemail message giving

your name, production, and full contact details.

+44   (0)1525 378 831



The Best Shows

Copyright © 2008 - 2020. The Camera Crew Ltd. UK & International. All rights reserved.